Alive & Well

Life has been a whirlwind lately, BUT, I have been designing and shooting dead ahead. SO today I’ve come to do a show and tell. Also we had a pretty interesting Maundy Thursday service, which while I’m writing I’m deciding whether or not to share in this post or give it it’s own. Regardless, it was a unique approach and I thought maybe some of you out there would find it interesting. I’ve decided, I’ll post it later. Like how I did that do ya? Multi-tasking!?
Here are a few logo’s which I’ve just wrapped up. The first, Robotic Milking Integrated Solutions, is for a company that specializes in the use of robot’s to control the milking of cows. Freaky huh?

Out of all of the options created, I thought this one had the most character and added a playfulness to what might otherwise be a pretty stiff topic.

Neon thoughts is a web design/programmer company run by our friend Josh. This was a fun one.

Branding for a new development in Ashburton, New Zealand! Pretty sure this was our first international client.

Here is a recent web pitch for a record label based out of Nashville who also has a branch in the UK.

This months sermon card for the series “The Love Affair” …

My good friends Tara & Brennan were at the end of the lens most recently. Here are some of my favorite’s from the shoot. (click the image)

And lastly, to prove part of the whirlwind, here we are playing in Syracuse. Twas a great time!

~ by cashmerejm on April 26, 2010.

Leave a comment