Just arrived…

One of my long awaited packages arrived yesterday. I received the first of the LogoLounge Master Library Volume entitled Initials & Crests. If you read my old post, you would know that it includes the Erick Lefevre Masonry Logo. I feel very blessed and hope to have many more opportunities like this. For any of you designers out there, you can pick up your copy here. I will be positng lots of new work both here and here in the coming days. Happy Tuesday!

~ by cashmerejm on January 26, 2010.

2 Responses to “Just arrived…”

  1. nice work money. keep it up!

  2. my big brother is famous, twice!!

Leave a Reply

 
