Get a view of the new…

So I’ve been contemplating beginning another blog to post my photography, and finally decided it was time. Fortunately I’ve been getting asked to shoot more and more life happenings, so I wanted to beef up the look and feel of the imagery. I will still be posting here so don’t you fret! Add the new site to your little readers and phones and favorites and be sure to keep checking to see what I’m up to! Contact me if you happen to need something pictured! Happy Thursday.

Click the Image to visit the site!

jalexblog

~ by cashmerejm on August 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
