Summer, Summer, Summertimeee…

What an amazing summer its been. I love NY! 90% of our temperatures have been in the 70’s. I feel so blessed. I’m a little behind on posts for my blog so this will tip the surface of stuff I’ve wanted to post about. Marlita and I are heading up to Algonquin (The Park in Canada) tomorrow and I can hardly stand it. It’s always amazing to spend time with her in the out of doors. Happy Wedding to Chris & Heather! They were glowing for weeks before and still are! We consider ourselves so fortunate to have the group of friends we do. Well, I feel slighty rushed so thats going to be it for now. Next post – Hiking Wright Peak. Until next time, um… happy woodsing!? Here are some recent shots and a summer song for your listening pleasure…

Chiquita Who?

Summer

Some Time in April

The Works

ChrisHeatherStyle

M*J

~ by cashmerejm on August 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
