At the Beach Boyee!

So,
For some reason my blog is like my life, quite inconsistent. It’s been and exciting/busy/action packed time in my life and if I can get my head on straight I’ll tell ya about it. To start I’ll go back in time to the wedding I shot in Key West a month ago. My Assistant (Marlita) and I had a great time and it was awesome getting to spend time with some family members that I haven’t seen in YEARS! I can’t remember the last time i sweat like I did shooting the wedding. I think Iost 3 lbs that day (literally). We saw many great sunsets, spent lots of time in the sun, ate most amazing pasta, and had lots of warm Doubletree Chocolate Chip Cookies. I was glad to be a part of Dana’s special occasion and wish the best for she and Vince. So without further adieu, here are a few of the shots from the weekend.

Cute

Danashoe

TheBeach

Dana'sMeal

Dana_CrazyDana

LookingUp

Dana_Feet

DanaFaded

Dana

The RIng

TheBouquet

TheChairs

TheGirls

TheGuys

Walking

~ by cashmerejm on June 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “At the Beach Boyee!”

  1. Gorgeous shots! They look fantastic.

  2. you rock my socks off. xo.

Leave a Reply

 
