Shoot your Wife Day

Marla and I had a blast on this photoshoot. We try to soak in any sunny day that we can around here. Fortunately it looks like spring is here for good. Anyways here are some of my fav’s from the shoot.

Sunny Afternoon IIII

Sunny Afternoon III

Sunny Afternoon

Silly Girl

Sunny Afternoon II

In the Field

These Boots

~ by cashmerejm on April 15, 2009.

5 Responses to “Shoot your Wife Day”

  1. lub you.
    even though you shoot me lots.

  2. Marla is seriously gorgeous. These pics are fabulous!

  3. I agree. I don’t know how I got so lucky.

  4. i looove these pics…so amazing! and my seester is so amazingly beautiful!

  5. I love these photos! Great work to you both…hope the Keys are treating you well!

Leave a Reply

 
