Lazy. Busy. Anyways.

I am lazy/busy. Yes. They are oxymoron’s. I am somehow both of them, hence the reason it’s been weeks since i filled you in on my life. My goal is to maybe write a BIG post and fill you in. Probably won’t happen but maybe! In the meantime I will share with you my latest design for Northgate. I design the desktop backgrounds to try to keep the site fresh and make people want to come back. Anyways, here is the newest addition. I call it… I don’t call it. You call it. Have a swell day!

facets

~ by cashmerejm on January 22, 2009.

One Response to “Lazy. Busy. Anyways.”

  1. very cool indeed!

Leave a Reply

 
