Eight is Great

On Tuesday of this past week I celebrated the 8th year of an amazing life change. A change that has lead me to many places I would never have been. A change that has brought me joy like I never would have experienced. A change that has given me an amazing outlook on life. A change that blessed me with an amazing life long friend. That change was saying “I do” to you. I love you Marlita! (or marleen as the neighbor calls her!!)

~ by cashmerejm on September 29, 2008.

3 Responses to “Eight is Great”

  1. what a beautiful way to describe Marlita. both of you are very, very blessed to have each other. Love you both very much. Mom

  2. you guys are the cutest!! this is a beautiful shot of mar’s eyes. love it. you guys are an inspiring couple.

  3. so sweet. mar is so gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
