your 2 cents…

So, I’ve been messing around with the Cashmere Creative logo. I wanna know which one you think is the better mark of the two. ~ LETS HEAR IT!!!!! ~

~ by cashmerejm on June 9, 2008.

6 Responses to “your 2 cents…”

  1. I like option #2, a connection to the infinite, not as overt on the double “C”, and easily transferable to different mediums and in different colors if need be.

  2. Option 2 is the choice. The logo is simple, symmetrical and straight forward. It works as one color which will save on cost. One comment though, the dividing line located in the center which distinguishes the c from c, why is it diagonal? Did you try making the line horizontally level?

  3. i like option two better. that’s my two cents. i think you secretly wanted us to choose option two and that’s why you titled the post two cents…getting the two already in our heads before we looked.

  4. I’m also voting for 2, because it’s similar to the one you had before too. 🙂

  5. i like the original choice 2.
    it’s just funky and awesome.

  6. I like option #2 better for its artistic value, but choice number one people might be able to understand the two “C”s better. I would go with two for sure though. I gave you four cents. I’m generous haha

Leave a Reply

 
