a perfect morning…

Yesterday I had about the most perfect morning I could have. Heres what that included.

morning.jpg

Green Mountain Coffee, A Campfire, Maple Buttered Toast, Marla. Not in that order. I wanted to take a picture of the low 60’s but couldn’t quite figure out how. I love the small things in life. A new challenge of ours is to find one thing everyday (God-Made) that shows beauty or is just amazing and share it with each other at the end of the day. It’s nice. You should try it. It’s amazing what you’ll find.

~ by cashmerejm on September 2, 2007.

2 Responses to “a perfect morning…”

  1. I love this post. I’d like to know how to make the toast, please.

  2. yo dude, I love you. I thank God for bringing you into my life and for all the things we share and participate in. You’re an awesome dude man! your my brother!

Leave a Reply

 
