a wife

My wife is the most unbelievable woman. I feel so blessed to have her. I’m still not quite sure why she picked me but am so glad she did. We’re playing Kingdom Bound this week and the two of us were backstage. She was separated from me for a few seconds and I had a chance just to look at her and realize how much I really love her and how breathtaking she is to me. What an amazing gift she is.

The Michaus

~ by cashmerejm on August 7, 2007.

2 Responses to “a wife”

  1. How sweet! Great picture too! I have really enjoyed getting to know you guys more–awesome!!

  2. Ahhhhhh, how cute!!! You guys make a great couple!!

    I hope KingdomBound went well for Relevant!!

    Maureen

Leave a Reply

 
